Ever So Etsy: Black Tulip Shop

Let me start off by apologizing for not posting in over a week >.< My family and I just moved into a new house and we have yet to hook up the internet and cable so for now, I’m using my friend’s laptop!

Sooo, I’m starting a NEW SERIES! This lovely little series shall be entitled Ever So Etsy. Each week (hopefully!) I will be posting a new Ever So Etsy entry. Well, what shall this Ever So Etsy series include? I’ll be finding a new Etsy store each week that I’m currently in love with and share it with you all! I’m all for finding lesser known stores whether it be on Etsy, or any place really, and sharing it with people because I feel as though there are many places that are deserving of more recognition and blogging about them is the perfect way to give them that credit they so richly deserve 🙂

Shall we begin?

black tulip shop is currently one of my absolute favorite Etsy stores. Her products are mostly based on sweet lolita/fairy kei but could be incorporated into a typical everyday outfit as well. Here are a few of my favorite pieces from her:

 

My personal favorite of all of these would have to be the sparkly lavender castle necklace *-*

Also, the prices are very good too. I would definitely recommend this store!

If you have anything from this store, comment and let me know what you think of their products!

 

Leave a comment