Ever So Etsy: StarlightDecoDream

Back again with another Ever So Etsy post! Today, I’m going to show you all StarlightDecoDream. I’m sure some of you have probably heard of this wonderful shop, since its fairly popular with the Sweet Lolita and Fairy-Kei crowd. I myself had heard the name tossed around quite a bit, but never did get around to checking it out. So sometime last week I had some down time and decided to take a peek at her Etsy store. (She also owns a wig shop which I knew about a long time ago, but didn’t realize it was her :P). Currently, she has a “magical girl” series going on with lots of necklaces and other accessories using popular emblems from Japanese anime heroines like Sailor Moon and Creamy Mami. Here are a few of my favorite items from SDD:

What do you think of these cute and magical accessories? I know I can’t wait to order from SDD!

See you soon, xoxo 😉

Leave a Reply

